Our Business

Truckers Toy Store is every truck and automobile lover's dream come true! Whether you are looking for a bedliner, toolbox, winch, or looking for the perfect gift, Truckers Toy Store is the place to find all this and more!

 

Stop by one of our locations to see our vast selection of inventory. Whether you have purchased a new vehicle and need to customize or if you are looking for ways to freshen up your current vehicle we can help make your ideas happen.

 

Let us "GIVE YOUR GO SOME SHOW!"

Morehead City Staff

Owner: Ginger Glover ginger@truckerstoystore.net

Sales: Ginger, Jeff jeff@truckerstoystore.net, Greg

Technicians: Bob, Bradley, Derrick, Jeff 

 

Wilson Staff

Manager: Mike P mikep@truckerstoystore.net

Sales: Mike P, Ashley ashley@truckerstoystore.net, Robert robert@truckerstoystore.net, Justin justin@truckerstoystore.net, Naomi naomi@truckerstoystore.net

Shop Manager: Michael Maddox michael@truckerstoystore.net

Technicians: Michael M, Jordan, Thomas

Spray-In Technician: Thomas

Window Tint Specialist: Mike P

Window Tint Apprentice: Evan

 

BUSINESS HOURS

MONDAY-FRIDAY 9:00am-6:00pm

SATURDAY 9:00am-4:00pm

SUNDAY CLOSED

Morehead City, NC

Corporate Headquarters

5453 Hwy 70 West

Morehead City, NC 28557

Phone: 800-726-5625

            252-247-4199

Fax:     252-247-3430

Wilson, NC

4380 Raleigh Rd. Parkway West

Wilson, NC 27893

Phone: 877-304-4382

            252-243-4382

Fax:     252-243-4305 

Print Print | Sitemap
© TRUCKERS TOY STORE LLC